Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
27 septembre 2010 1 27 /09 /septembre /2010 08:47

Well ... Music. I don't want to talk.

 

 

-
(Billy Talent - Navy Song)
-

-
-
(Couting Crows - Colorblind)
[This is a project musicvideo ... Special.]
-

-
-
(Muse - Endlessly)
-

-
-
(Asian Kung Fu Generation - Rewrite)
[Special gift too. I know it's in japanese but I really love what they doing. It's not their best, but one of them in my opinion. Like them for a long time so I decided to share you one musicvideo of them. Hope you'll enjoy it.]
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Well, it's time to go. I just want to run, run, run. Just like Ayo. But I can't, she's there, and she makes me a kind of happy. No, it's a lie, she really makes me happy. It's not usual. I used to be sad and in a bad mood ... But with her ... Not the same. Thanks, my star <3.

Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires

Profil

  • Sun
  • Je ne prétends pas tout connaître, je ne prétends pas tout savoir. J'essaye juste d'avoir un avis et de décrire ce que je vois, je pense et ressens.
  • Je ne prétends pas tout connaître, je ne prétends pas tout savoir. J'essaye juste d'avoir un avis et de décrire ce que je vois, je pense et ressens.

Recherche

Catégories